Management Team:

- 1. Mr. Anil Kumar Agarwal (MANAGING DIRECTOR).
- 2. Mr. Nand Kishore Agarwal (CFO)
- 3. Mrs. Deepika Luharuka (Company Secretary)
- 4. Mrs Ruchi Agarwal (Woman Director)
- 5. Mr Pravin Kumar Chhajer (Non-Executive Independent Director).
- 6. Mr Arani Guha (Non-Executive Independent Director).